DECLARATION OF RETURN: NEW MEMBER OF THE LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY (MLA)



I, Dr David Marshall, Chief Electoral Officer for Northern Ireland declare that in accordance with Article 6B(6) of the Northern Ireland Assembly (Elections) Order 2001, Mr Colin Crawford has been returned to serve as a member of the Northern Ireland Assembly for the North Antrim constituency.

David Marshall

Dr David Marshall Chief Electoral Officer for Northern Ireland 10 July 2024

Explanatory Note

Mr Colin Crawford has been returned as an MLA to fill the vacancy arising from the return of Mr Robin Swann as a member of the House of Commons following the general election on 4 July 2024.