DECLARATION OF RETURN: NEW MEMBER OF THE LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY (MLA)



I, Dr David Marshall, Chief Electoral Officer for Northern Ireland declare that in accordance with the Northern Ireland Assembly (Elections) Order 2001, Aoife Finnegan has been returned to serve as a member of the Northern Ireland Assembly for the Newry and Armagh constituency.

Dand Marshall

Dr David Marshall
Chief Electoral Officer for Northern Ireland
10 February 2025

Explanatory Note

Aoife Finnegan has been returned as an MLA to fill the vacancy arising from the resignation of Conor Murphy MLA.