Omagh Office relocation

21 December 2017

The Omagh Area Electoral office in Kevlin Avenue is currently closed to the public.  The office is moving to Omagh Community House, 2 Drumragh Avenue, Omagh, BT78 1DP and will be open to the public from 4 January 2018.    Should you have an enquiry in the meantime please contact the Derry/Londonderry office on 02890 446620.

Back to listing